St. Paul VA Regional Loan Center
Fee and Timeliness Schedule
Effective November 01, 2016

Fees and Timeliness

Effective for all VA appraisals, repair inspection and compliance inspection
assignments, please see the following table:

Individual FUBIECSEL

Maximum Iti | domini : Delivery

State Fee Mu t|‘ Family Condominium, Repallr Time (# of

Residence Manufactured Inspection .
Allowed H Business
omes
Days)

lllinois $425 $600 $425 $125 10
lowa $425 $600 $425 $125 10
Kansas $450 $600 $450 $125 10
Minnesota $450 $575 $450 $125 10
Missouri $425 $550 $425 $125 10
Nebraska $475 $650 $475 $125 10
North Dakota $625 $800 $625 $125 15
South Dakota $525 $700 $525 $125 15
South Dakota* $475 $650 $475 $125 15
Wisconsin $425 $550 $425 $125 10

*South Dakota - Sioux Falls metro area, including Minnehaha and Lincoln counties.

In unusual or complex appraisal or compliance inspection situations that are not
covered, appraisers may request an additional fee, however preapproval is required by
the RLC. Please include a brief explanation why the property is complex or unusual.

Mileage fees will only apply for trips in excess of 75 miles roundtrip. In addition,
the fee will only be charged on miles traveled beyond the base 75 miles. If mileage is
charged, it must be itemized on the invoice in the following format:

(Total Miles Driven for Assignment — 75 = Total Reimbursable Mileage) * Current GSA
Mileage Rate = Reimbursable Mileage Amount

The rate per mile for appraisal work in the RLC’s jurisdiction will be the privately
owned automobile rate established by the General Services Administration (GSA).
Mileage rates can be viewed here.

Questions concerning appraisal fees may be directed via E-Mail to:
CVv335@va.gov or by phone at 1-800-827-0611 Ext 5421.
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