Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
Get more information on the Veterans Benefits Banking Program
Get more information on the VA Anti-Harassment and Anti-Sexual Assault Policy
 

Veterans Benefits Administration

Military Sexual Trauma Coordinators

State Index

A | C | D | F| G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

A

Alabama (Montgomery Regional Office)

Regina Barnes-Madison - Female Primary
Regina.Barnes-Madison@va.gov

Phillip Legg - Male Primary
Phillip.Legg@va.gov

Alaska (Anchorage Regional Office)

Michelle Peterson
Michelle.Peterson2@va.gov

Arizona (Phoenix Regional Office)

Sherry LaMountain - Female Primary
sherry.lamountain@va.gov

Kimberly Kordik - Female Alternate
Kimberly.E.Kordik@va.gov

Michael Watson - Male Primary
Michael.Watson2@va.gov

Jaime Torres - Male Alternate
Jaime.Torres@va.gov

Arkansas (Little Rock Regional Office)

Brenda Williams
Brenda.Williams3@va.gov

C

California (Los Angeles Regional Office)

Electa Williams - Female Primary
Electa.Williams@va.gov

Claudia Langley - Female Alternate
Claudia.Langley@va.gov

Reuben Perales - Male Primary

California (Oakland Regional Office)

Carin Cater - Female Primary
Carin.Carter2@va.gov

Benedict Caoili - Male Primary
Benedicto.Caoili@va.gov

California (San Diego Regional Office)

Linmarie Pipkin - Female Primary
Linmarie.Pipkin@va.gov

Antonio Brown - Male Primary
Antonio.Brown2@va.gov


Colorado (Denver Regional Office)

Todossii (Dot) Short
Todossii.Short@va.gov


Connecticut (Hartford Regional Office)

Christina Lowe - Female Primary
christina.lowe1@va.gov

Liliana Festa - Female Alternate
liliana.festa@va.gov

Thomas Russell - Male Primary
Thomas.Russell7@va.gov

Michael Lamb - Male Alternate
michael.lamb4@va.gov


D

Delaware (Wilmington Regional Office)

Crystal Miles
Crystal.Miles@va.gov

Michael McFadden
Michael.McFadden1@va.gov

District of Columbia (National Capital Regional Office)

Reneta Walker - Female Primary
Reneta.Walker@va.gov

Tykisha Tull - Female Alternate
Tykisha.Tull@va.gov

David Owens - Male Primary
David.Owens3@va.gov

Gregory Harrod - Male Alternate
Gregory.Harrod1@va.gov


F

Florida (St. Petersburg Regional Office)

Elaine Westermeyer - Female Primary
Elaine.Westermeyer@va.gov

Jeffery Moos - Male Primary
Jeffrey.Moos@va.gov


G

Georgia (Atlanta Regional Office)

Ebony Askew
ebony.askew@va.gov

Michael Cofield
michael.cofield@va.gov


H

Hawaii (Honolulu Regional Office)


Kathryn Fitzgerald - Primary
Kathryn.Fitzgerald@va.gov

Renee Aka - Alternate
Renee.Aka@va.gov

Terrance Sorrells - Primary
Terrance.Sorrells@va.gov

Andy Valenzuela - Alternate
Andy.Valenzuela@va.gov


I

Idaho (Boise Regional Office)

Heather Lonigro
Heather.Lonigro@va.gov


Illinois (Chicago Regional Office)

Holly Dorsey - Primary
Holly.Dorsey@va.gov

Alice Harston - Alternate
alice.hartson28@va.gov

Louis Jones - Primary
louis.jones@va.gov

Gavin Armour
gavin.armour@va.gov

Indiana (Indianapolis Regional Office)

Kimberlyn Tutt - Female Primary
Kimberlyn.Tutt@va.gov

Roselyn Sanders - Female Alternate
roselyn.sanders@va.gov

Gary Benge - Male Primary
Gary.Benge@va.gov

Dechez Edmonds - Male Alternate
Dechez.Edmonds2@va.gov


Iowa (Des Moines Regional Office)

Melanie Brittain-Probasco - Female Primary
Melanie.Brittain-Probasco@va.gov

Jamie Lund - Male Primary
jamie.lund@va.gov


K

Kansas (Wichita Regional Office)

Brandi Tolbert
Brandi.Tolbert@va.gov

Jeff Tolbert
Dan Vortherms

Kentucky (Louisville Regional Office)

Debra Rowe (VSC) - Female Primary
Debra.Rowe2@va.gov

Erin Taylor (CLCW) - Female Primary
Erin.Taylor@va.gov
Geslia Owens (PCT) - Female Primary
Geslia.Owens@va.gov
Heather Greve - Female Alternate
Heather.Greve@va.gov
Leah Garrett - Female Alternate
Leah.Garrett@va.gov

Leesa Bartley - Female Alternate
Albert Williams - Male Primary
George Zubaty (VSC) - Male Alternate
Leah Garrett (CLCW) - Male Alternate

L

Louisiana (New Orleans Regional Office)

Cynthia Marquez - Female Primary
cynthia.marquez@va.gov

Joseph Sinceno - Male Primary
joseph.sinceno@va.gov

M

Maine (Togus Regional Office)

Melissa Schumacher - Female Primary
Melissa.Schumacher@va.gov

William White - Male Primary
William.WhiteIII@va.gov

Maryland (Baltimore Regional Office)

Amy Maloy
Amy.Maloy@va.gov

Vincent Jones - Male Primary
Vincent.Jones5@va.gov

Adrian Tibbs - Male Alternate

Massachusetts (Boston Regional Office)

Karen Ameri - Female Primary
Karen.Ameri@va.gov

Anthony Jackson - Male Primary
Anthony.Jackson1@va.gov

Michigan (Detroit Regional Office)

Verna Smith – Female Primary
verna.smith@va.gov

Lucinda McKnuckles – Female Alternate
Lucinda.McKnuckles@va.gov 

Ed McKinnon - Male Primary
edward.mckinnon@va.gov

Lamont Solomon - Male Alternate
lamont.solomon@va.gov


Minnesota (St. Paul Regional Office)

Allison Patrick
Allison.Patrick@va.gov

Jeanine Solberg
Jeanine Solberg@va.gov

David Stone
David Stone@va.gov

Drew Prestebak
Drew Prestebak@va.gov

 

Mississippi (Jackson Regional Office)

Schrita Blackmon
Schrita.Blackmon@va.gov

Missouri (St. Louis Regional Office)

Natalie Barry - Female Primary
Natalie.Barry@va.gov

Richard Hahn - Male Primary

Montana (Fort Harrison Regional Office)

Wanita Zimmermann - Female Primary
wanita.zimmermann@va.gov

Brady Cartner - Male Primary
brady.cartner@va.gov

N

Nebraska (Lincoln Regional Office)

Ann Thompson Reicks
Ann.ThompsonReicks@va.gov

Nevada (Reno Regional Office)

Sharon Wilson - Female Primary
Sharon.Wilson4@va.gov

Salvare Darren Tumaneng - Male Primary
Salvare.Tumaneng@va.gov

Garth Lerg - male alternate
Garth.Lerg@va.gov

New Hampshire (Manchester Regional Office)

Mary Burke
Mary.Burke@va.gov

New Jersey (Newark Regional Office)

Sanaka Agassi
Jennifer.Myers6@va.gov

Kelvin Vasquezluna
Kelvin.Vasquezluna@va.gov

New Mexico (Albuquerque Regional Office)

Margaret Chavez - Female Primary
Margaret.Chevez@va.gov

Adam Sanchez - Male Primary
Adam.Sanchez@va.gov

New York (Buffalo Regional Office)

Ingrad Osier - Female Primary
Ingrad.Osier@va.gov

Michael Wahlers - Male Primary
Michael.Wahlers@va.gov

New York (New York Regional Office)

Karina Vazquez
Karina.Vazquez@va.gov

Daniel Feliciano
Daniel.Feliciano2@va.gov

North Carolina (Winston-Salem Regional Office)

Julie Hill - Female Primary
Julie.Hill2@va.gov

Tammy Davis - Female Alternate
Tammy.Davis2@va.gov

George Gilmore - Male Primary
George.Gilmore@va.gov

Hiwathia Clark - Male Alternate
Hiwathia.Clark@va.gov

North Dakota (Fargo Regional Office)

Sherri Erdahl
sherri.erdahl@va.gov

O

Ohio (Cleveland Regional Office)

Yolanda Fells
Yolanda.Fells@va.gov

Justin Maloney
Justin.Maloney@va.gov

Oklahoma (Muskogee Regional Office)

Erin Vernnon
Erin.Vernon@va.gov

Kelly Vanwinkle
Kelly.Vanwinkle@va.gov

Oregon (Portland Regional Office)

Sue Williams
Sue.Williams@va.gov

P

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia Regional Office)

Heather McDonald-Elters
Heather.McDonald-Elters@va.gov

Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh Regional Office)

Natalie Merz
Natalie.Merz@va.gov

Charles Campbell
Charles.Campbell4@va.gov

Philippines (Manila Regional Office)

Catherine Xavier
Catherine.Xavier@va.gov

Cecilia Jocson
Cecilia.Jocson@va.gov

Puerto Rico (San Juan Regional Office)

Marilyn Velazquez - Female Primary
marilyn.velazquez@va.gov

Judibeth River - Female Alternate
judibeth.rivera@va.gov

Nicky Rosario - Male Primary
nicky.rosario@va.gov

Fernando Medina - Male Alternate
fernando.medina@va.gov


R

Rhode Island (Providence Regional Office)

Christine Atwood - Female Primary
Cristine.Atwood@va.gov

Sage Maker - Female Alternate
Sage.Maker@va.gov
Thomas Gingerella - Male Primary
Thomas.Gingerella@va.gov

Matt Ryan - Male Alternate
Matt.Ryan@va.gov


S

South Carolina (Columbia Regional Office)

Charlotte Taylor
Charlotte.Taylor@va.gov

Felicia Williams
Felicia.E.Williams@va.gov

Richard Crivens
Richard.Crivens@va.gov

 

Max Babcock
Max.Babcock@va.gov

South Dakota (Sioux Falls Regional Office)

Yazmin Benitez - Female Primary
Yazmin.Benitez@va.gov

Amalia Johnson - Female Alternate
Amalia.Johnson2@va.gov

Brian Smith - Male Primary
Brian.T.Smith@va.gov

T

Tennessee (Nashville Regional Office)

Sarah Brenner - Female Primary
pctc.vbanas@va.gov

Samuel Riley - Male Primary
pctc.vbanas@va.gov

Texas (Houston Regional Office)

Lori Coffman - Female Primary
Lori.Coffman@va.gov

Jennifer Romary - Female Alternate
Jennifer.Romary@va.gov

Edward Perry - Male Primary
Edward.Perry5@va.gov

James Sorena - Male Alternate
James.Sorena@va.gov

Texas (Waco Regional Office)

Martha Ybarra - Female Primary
Martha.Ybarra3@va.gov

Algie Watson - Female Alterate
Algie.Watson@va.gov

Tim Chrysler - Male Primary
Timothy.Chrysler@va.gov


U

Utah (Salt Lake City Regional Office)

Tammy Pelton - Female Primary
tammy.pelton2@va.gov

Susan Panunzio - Female Alternate
susan.panunzio2@va.gov

Scott Blackwell - Male Primary
scott.blackwell@va.gov

Douglas Latham - Male Alternate
douglas.latham@va.gov

V

Vermont (White River Junction Regional Office)

Jenny Bly
Jenny.Bly@va.gov


Virgina (Roanoke Regional Office)

Tammy Wollam - Female Primary
Tammy.Wollam@va.gov

Paula Fitzgerald - Female Alternate
Paula.Fitzgerald@va.gov

Kenneth Alcorn - Male Primary
Kenneth.Alcorn@va.gov

W

Washington (Seattle Regional Office)

Michele Bostic - Female Primary
michele.bostic@va.gov

West Virginia (Huntington Regional Office)

Kelly France - Female Primary
Kelly.France@va.gov

Sheila Floyd - Female Alternate
Sheila.Floyd2@va.gov

Danny Henry - Male Primary
Danny.Henry@va.gov
Corey Clark- Male Alternate
Corey.Clark@va.gov


Wisconsin (Milwaukee Regional Office)

Deborah Terrell - Female Primary
Deborah.Terrell@va.gov

Glenn Ramski - Male Primary
Glenn.Ramski@va.gov

Wyoming (Cheyenne Regional Office)

Leah Fisk
Leah.Fisk@va.gov