Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
eBenefits Access Your VA & DoDo Benefits 24-7 www.ebenefits.va.gov
 

Education and Training

Conferences and Events

Scheduled Events

March 19 – 23, 2018-San Antonio, TX
2018 Texas Association of Collegiate Veteran Program Officials (TACVPO)
Where: Menger Hotel, San Antonio, TX
Contact:
Bernice Flett, TACVPO President (806-742-6877 or bernice.flett@ttu.edu)
Association's Website: https://www.tacvpo.com/


April 4 – 6, 2018 – Flagstaff, AZ
Arizona Veterans Program Association Training Conference
Where: 
Little America Hotel & Conference Center
Contact: 
Suzie Swafford
Email:  suzanne.swafford@va.gov


April 19 & 20, 2018 – Nashville, TN
Tennessee Educational Association of Veterans Program Administrators (TEAVPA) Annual Conference
Where:  
Inn at Opryland Hotel, Nashville, TN
Contact:  Elizabeth Stonerock, 931-221-7760
Emailstonerock@apsu.edu


May 21-23, 2018 - Newberg, Oregon
2018 Oregon Association of Veteran School Certifying Officials (OrAVSCO) Conference
Where: 
George Fox University
Contact: Nikki Johnson,President
Email: 
njohnson@roguecc.edu
Association's Website:
www.oravsco.org

June 19 – 22, 2018 – St Louis, MO
Association of Veterans Education Certifying Officials (AVECO) Annual Training Conference
Where:
Union Station Hotel
Contact:
Becky Schwarz
Email:
bschwarz@national.edu or help@AVECO.org
Association’s Website:
http://www.aveco.org/


July 23-26, 2018 - San Diego, CA
Western Association of Veterans Education Specialists (WAVES)
Where:
Sheraton Hotel and Marina
Contact:
Tracy Copeland, President
Email:  tcopeland@toniguy.com
Association’s Website: http://uswaves.org


October 16-18, 2018 - Kissimmee, FL
National Association of Veterans' Program Administrators 43rd Annual Training & Conference
Where: 
Coronado Springs Resort - Disney World
Contact:
Tony Flores,President
Email: 
tony.flores@usu.edu
Association's Website:
http://www.navpa.org/